Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vivian M. Hsu, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Best Impression Cosmetic Surgery

Vivian M. Hsu, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Blue Bell, PA

8 total reviews

Dr. Vivian M. Hsu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivian Hsu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Absolutely love the comfort I felt every time I walked in the door. Dr Hsu gave me the personal attention needed and made sure I felt supported and cared for at all times. So happy with my decision to chose Dr Hsu, would not have had this great of experience anywhere else.
KATHI P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Hsu is excellent! She takes time to answer all my questions and hear all my concerns. She never makes me feel like she's rushing to get to my next patient. I appreciate that she always tells me that, if I have questions outside of an appointment, I am free to call the office and someone will help me.
Rebekah S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I had the most amazing experience with Dr. His and her staff!! I couldn’t be happier with my results and everyone was so helpful and kind during the entire process!!! 100% recommend her!!!
Bethann M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Hands down a great experience!! Would highly recommend ! Dr Hsu and her staff are true professionals!
NAKITA B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Absolutely wonderful place!! Highly recommend
Crystal C.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have been seeing Dr Hsu for a year now and have had 3 surgical procedures performed. Safety is her top priority. She is kind and thorough. I was looking for a female plastic surgeon in the area and was lucky to find her. I travel an hour each way for my visits because she is worth it! The office Staff and surgical coordinator are amazing as well. They greet me by name for all of my visits.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Extremely professional.
Rachel N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Hsu + team are amazing to say the least! I saw them for a breast reduction and went from a DDD to a B cup and couldn't be happier! Dr. Hsu is the only PS that listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable and welcomed throughout the whole process. As a woman in her early 20's, Dr. Hsu has given me the confidence boost I needed and I feel great with my new size. Her work is impeccable and I would recommend her to anyone considering a reduction!